The Staff

The Staff of North County Eye Center

The entire staff at North County Eye Center is thankful for the opportunity to take part in your family's eye care needs. We recognize you have a choice for your eye care needs and are committed to exceeding all your expectations.


Lorne D. Kapner, MD
Ophthalmologist, Board Certified

Lillian C. Lee, MD
Ophthalmologist, Board Certified
Glaucoma Specialist

Brian B. Le, MD
Ophthalmologist, Board Certified

Erwin M. Omens, MD
Ophthalmologist, Board Certified

Tara Brown, MD
Ophthalmologist, Board Certified

Megha L. Pansara, MD
Pediatric Ophthalmologist
Adult Strabismus Specialist

Barbara S. Searson, OD

Douglas A. Morse, OD

Brittany McMurren, OD
Optometrist, Board Certified

Amanda F. Klaren, OD

Ilya N. Volk, OD

Tatyana Budarina, OD


Kristen Murphy
Director of Office Operations

Monty Miani, ABOC
Administrator & Optical Director

Perlita Manning
Stephanie Ream

Billing Office

Lorena Salinas
Najwa Mutwakil
Sarah Edwards
Bernard Safir
Gladys Perez

Lourdes "Lou" Anguiano
Julie Ho
Debbie Horan
Melissa Fortunato
Shanay Kirkpatrick
Gabriel Bernard
Steven Abalos
Maihan Mansury
Ophthalmic Technicians

Brenda Estrada
Tania Amaya
Anjela Alcantar
Espe Villasenor
Cassandra Houser
Kelley Hanss
Yeni Soto
Dana Burke
Rachele Closas
Front Office

Molly Roby
Back Office